MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR UNIVERSITY, SADOPUR-AMBALA

(Established under Haryana Govt Act. No.29 of 2010 and approved by the UGC under Section 22 of the UGC Act, 1956)

(NAAC Accredited Grade 'B' University)

FACULTY OF PHARMACY

IN THE

MM SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

(As on 16.5.2019)

S.No.	Name of Member	Designation	Official Address
1.	Dr. Manish Sharma	Dean/ Chairperson	MM School of Pharmacy, MM University, Sadopur- Ambala.
2.	Dr. Disha Arora	Assoc. Professor	MM School of Pharmacy, MM University, Sadopur- Ambala.
3.	Dr. Rupesh Kumar Gautam	Assoc. Professor	MM School of Pharmacy, MM University, Sadopur- Ambala
4.	Ms. Isha Rani	Asstt. Professor	MM School of Pharmacy, MM University, Sadopur- Ambala
5.	Dr. Vipin Saini,	Vice Chancellor (External Expert)	MM University, Solan (H.P.) (2.1.2018 to 1.1.2020)
6.	Dr. Anupam Sharma,	Professor (External Expert)	UIPS, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (2.1.2018 to 1.1.2020)